Membri

MEMBRI DELL’ACCADEMIA


Felix Maria Arocena Solano

Felix Maria Arocena Solano

Accademico

E-mail: farocena@unav.es

Orazio Antonio Bologna

Orazio Antonio Bologna

Accademico

E-mail: orazioantonio.bologna@fastwebnet.it

Rémi Brague

Rémi Brague

Accademico

E-mail: brague@orange.it

Giuseppe Caruso, OSA

Giuseppe Caruso, OSA

Accademico

E-mail: giusosa@yahoo.it

Paolo D'Alessandro

Paolo D'Alessandro

Accademico

E-mail: paolo.dalessandro@uniroma3.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Mario De Nonno

Mario De Nonno

Accademico

E-mail: denonno@uniroma3.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Ivano Dionigi

Ivano Dionigi

Accademico, Presidente

E-mail: ivano.dionigi@unibo.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Mirella Ferrari

Mirella Ferrari

Accademico

E-mail: mirella.ferrari@unicatt.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Robert Gooding

Robert Gooding

Accademico

E-mail: godding@bollandistes.be
Profilo: link alla pagina

Philip Hardie

Philip Hardie

Accademico

E-mail: prh1004@cam.ac.uk
Profilo: link alla pagina

William Klingshirn

William Klingshirn

Accademico

E-mail: klingshirn@cua.edu
Profilo: link alla pagina

Peter Kruschwitz

Peter Kruschwitz

Accademico

E-mail: p.kruschwitz@reading.ac.uk
Profilo: link alla pagina

Michel Willy Libambu

Michel Willy Libambu

Accademico

E-mail: michel_libambu@yahoo.fr

Carla Lo Cicero

Carla Lo Cicero

Accademico

E-mail: carla.locicero@uniroma3.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Bruno Luiselli

Bruno Luiselli

Accademico emerito

E-mail: bruno.luiselli@uniroma1.it

Ambrogio M. Piazzoni

Ambrogio M. Piazzoni

Accademico

E-mail: piazzoni@vatlib.it

Elena Malaspina

Elena Malaspina

Accademico

E-mail: elena.malaspina@uniroma3.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Ermanno Malaspina

Ermanno Malaspina

Accademico

E-mail: ermanno.malaspina@unito.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Antonio Manfredi

Antonio Manfredi

Accademico

E-mail: manfredi@vatlib.it

Paolo Marpicati

Paolo Marpicati

Accademico

E-mail: paolo.marpicati@uniroma2.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Marcos Martinho dos Santos

Marcos Martinho dos Santos

Accademico

E-mail: marcos.martinho@usp.br
Profilo: link alla pagina

Paul Mattei

Paul Mattei

Accademico

E-mail: paul.mattei@club-internet.fr

Luigi Miraglia

Luigi Miraglia

Accademico

E-mail: luigimir@gmail.com

Marco Navoni

Marco Navoni

Accademico

E-mail: mnavoni@ambrosiana.it

Stefen Oakley

Stefen Oakley

Accademico

E-mail: spo23@cam.ac.uk
Profilo: link alla pagina

Sergio Pagano

Sergio Pagano

Accademico

E-mail: asv@asv.va
Profilo: link alla pagina

Anna Pasquazi

Anna Pasquazi

Accademico

E-mail: pasquazi@tin.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Bruna Pieri

Bruna Pieri

Accademico

E-mail: bruna.pieri@unibo.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Mauro Pisini

Mauro Pisini

Accademico

E-mail: m.pisini@yahoo.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Emanuela Prinzivalli

Emanuela Prinzivalli

Accademico

E-mail: prinzivalli@iol.it
Profilo: link alla pagina

Antonio Salvi, O.F.M. cap.

Antonio Salvi, O.F.M. cap.

Accademico

E-mail: salviantonio@libero.it

Manlio Sodi, SDB

Manlio Sodi, SDB

Accademico

E-mail: sodi@unisal.it

Roberto Spataro, SDB

Roberto Spataro, SDB

Accademico, Segretario

E-mail: spataro@unisal.it
Profilo: link alla pagina